Why Bazadais?

Bazadais are thriving in the varying Australian conditions, performing well whether fed on grass or grain. This makes Bazadais the perfect choice for Australian beef producers wanting to increase their profits and productivity.

Bazadais cattle have all the exceptional characteristics that Australian producers are looking for in stud cattle, or to infuse with a commercial herd.

Find out more

Members

Stud Name Prefix Surname Christian Name Address Phone Email
NORTH QUEENSLAND
Gardray BEF Gardiner & Murray Elaine Brett & Fiona Balfes Creek 07 47876842 smaz5177@bigpond.com.
Greenmount JCM McFarlane John & Kathy Walkerston 07 49592948 0418775340 jumbo.5@bigpond.com
Kaylynn   McLean Clyde Mt Ossa 07 49588017 0428588017  
Selina Creek SCK Pedracini Cleve & Rhonda Charters Towers 0747876683 0427834492 mosvale3@yahoo.com.au
Commercial Gallagher Michael & Susan Innisfail 0741645233 0409686723 michael@waddabananas.com.au
CENTRAL QUEENSLAND
Comiskey COM Comiskey Geoff & Sonia Capella 07 49872030 0427364554 geoff@comiskeybeef.com.au
 Glenelg AKJ   Hellmuth  Anthony  Emerald 07 49875002 0409637585 boss@heme.com.au
Grenada GRE Lacey Keith & Bev Capella 07 49856199

0427761641

grenadabazadais@westnet.com.au
Lacey’s LAC Lacey David Capella 0429999178 david@laceys.com.au
Jenalan AJP Penney Alan & Jeanette Mulgildie 07 41672223 0448000381  alanandjenette7@bigpond.com
Lindana LAP Penney Lindsay & Hana Mulgildie 0407736648 lindsayandhana@bigpond.com
Brigalow BBB Wales & Large Eddie & Donna & Don Biloela 07 49921622 0429921622 walesed@westnet.com.au
SOUTH EAST QUEENSLAND
Balgree AGB Brown Grant & Alana Kinbombi 07 41697818 0427952881 balgree@rocketmail.com
 Hearte HEB   Eckford  Ron & Leanne  Toogoolawah  0754230298 0488467888  heartegrazing@gmail.com
Carabeen CAR Fearnley & Lomax Anna & Tony The Falls 0412644773 anna_fearnley@hotmail.com
Garbrook GAR Garrett Ron & Sue Labrador 07 55288405 0407758699 garbrook@bigpond.com
Nioka AEI Hiscock Arthur & Elva Oakey 07 46911064  
Commercial    Hulbert  John  Palen Creek  0755443234  schipper8@icloud.com
Commercial Boland Ron & Leonie Moonie 07 46650142 0437346938 killaloe@bordernet.com.au
Scrubby Mountain KMH Heinemann Kate Pittsworth 0458507296 imk8@hotmail.com
Woodroyd CRH Henry Colin & June Wandoan 0746274203  0428275203
Belbrooke BBO Houwing Jack & Chris Caboonbah 0427810026 0413990237 jack@belbrooke.com
Marobbie MBE Keily Rob & Megan Murgon 07 41682930 0438250244 marobbie@datawave.net.au
Paradise PAR Nason David & Kay Kalbar 07 54637544 0427996966 0438637544 dknason@bigpond.com
Three Oaks TOA Neale Andrew Pittsworth  0746935052

0407530724

neale.threeoaks@gmail.com
Oaktrees JMF Newlands Janet Upper Pilton 07 46964558 0427931927 newlandsjanet@bigpond.com
Beautview BEA Pope & Palmer Wayne & Kathy Running Creek 07 55441218 0413348150 0423498726 kathy_n_co@hotmail.com
Le Gar LGR Riding George Maleny 0419178239 gariding@gmail.com
Maddishell HS2 Schmidt Hubert Oakey 07 46911059  
Todds Hill THS Sandrin Denis Hirstglen 0416669002  denisjsand@gmail.com
Lamar LAM Thomas Margaret Darra 07 33754786 thomas_mm29@hotmail.com.au
Muldu JV1 Vietheer Jeff & Jenny Oakey 07 46912701 0448164836 jennyev88@gmail.com
Ninbah NIN Backshall Brian Beaudesert 07 55411017 0417191776 brian.backshall@bigpond.com
Primeiro KV1 Vietheer Kahn Oakey  0457045252 kahn_maneea@hotmail.com
Rosebay FLS Smith Francis & Lesley Burrum River 07 41295382 0409634601 falksmith@activ8.net.au
Allandale ADB Stevens Leonard & Kristine Allandale 07 54634517 0417724012 len.49@bigpond.com
Larrakeyah SNW  Willis Samantha   Wights Mountain  0433486245 samanthawillis@mac.com
Wyllie WCM Wyllie Chris & Marianne Gympie 07 54832920 0439771790 jarmac@hotmail.com.au
 Dreemakem LCZ   Zeimer  Derek & Emma  Bracewell 0418422703 0407120493 d2ezeimer@outlook.com
VICTORIA            
Agri-gene Z01 McIlroy Chris Wangaratta 03 57222666 0418964573 info@agrigene.com.au
Oban Bullion COB O’Brien Carol Tyers 03 51918531 0402051350 obrien@vic.australis.com.au
Baleze FMT Tuchtan Faye Grantville 03 56788366 0411732987  fmt@dcsi.net.au
Saint Aire STA Denney Ros Glenaire 03 52379122 0438501130  ros@saintaire.com.au
NEW SOUTH WALES      
Billinudgel BYB Restall Brian & Helen Billinudgel 0402895225 brian.restall@renewgen.com.au
Billinudgel BIL Giles Eric Billinudgel 02 55731951 0429996200 egiles1@bigpond.com
Borgerville BVB Borger Mark Kempsey 0428756367 markatmooneba@bigpond.com
 Leithvale GLT   Kennett  Alexander (Junior) Grafton   0746357151

0438186787

 andrewken@me.com

 

Copyright
© The Australian Bazadais Society 2015