Why Bazadais?

Bazadais are thriving in the varying Australian conditions, performing well whether fed on grass or grain. This makes Bazadais the perfect choice for Australian beef producers wanting to increase their profits and productivity.

Bazadais cattle have all the exceptional characteristics that Australian producers are looking for in stud cattle, or to infuse with a commercial herd.

Find out more

test

Stud Name Prefix Surname Christian Name Address Phone Email
NORTH QUEENSLAND
Rangeview LCB Bradshaw & Battle Lloyd Nolene Neil & Kellie Pentland 07 47881193 ballabay@reachnet.com.au
Gardray BEF Gardiner & Murray Elaine Brett & Fiona Balfes Creek 07 47876842 smaz5177@bigpond.com.
Greenmount JCM McFarlane John & Kathy Walkerston 07 49592948 0418775340 jumbo5@easynet.net.au
Kaylynn   McLean Clyde Mt Ossa 07 4958 8017
0428588017
 
Balanda Park BJM Meaney Bob &Julie Home Hill 07 49572577 balandapark@bigpond.com
Selina Creek SCK Pedracini Cleve & Phonda Collinsville 07 47853323 0428375200 matanai@hotmail.com
Marvale GSM Pullar Geoff & Shirley Koumala 07 49503948 0427123835 gdpullar@gmail.com
Commercial   Gallagher Michael & Susan Innisfail 07 40645233 0409686723 michael@waddabananas.com.au
Eden Palms EPE Van Rees Garry & Sandra Mirriwinni 07 40676418 0418196367 sva96880@bigpond.net.au
Reid River VPW Walker Paul & Val Woodstock 07 47706135 0428788386 pv.74walker@gmail.com
CENTRAL QUEENSLAND
Comiskey COM Comiskey Geoff & Sonia Capella 07 49872030
0427364554
geoff@comiskey.com
Natoma NAT Fairweather Gil & Lyn Capella 07 49849565 gillyn@bigpond.com
Grenada GRE Lacey Keith & Bev Capella 07 49856199 0427761641 grenadabazadais@westnet.com.au
Lacey LAC Lacey David Capella 07 49864118 0429999718 david@laceys.com.au
Jenalan AJP Penney Alan & Jeanette Mulgildie 07 41672109 0429999718  
Lindana LAP Penney Lindsay & Hana Mulgildie 0407736648 lindsayandhana@bigpond.com
Brigalow BBB Wales & Large Eddie & Donna & Don Biloela 07 49921622
0429921622
walesed@westnet.com.au
NORTH WEST QUEENSLAND
The Junction TJN Mitchell Trevor & Barbara Hughenden 07 47411293 trevbarbmitch@gmail.com
SOUTH EAST QUEENSLAND
Amros Beare AMB Ambrose Brian Pinjarra Hills 07 32027459  
Harlin JML Brisbane Valley Bazadais Jacinita Murray & Michael Karreman Harlin 07 54235266 0427281700 jmurr1888@bigpond.com
Valeria AGB Brown Grant & Alana Kinbombi 07 41697818
0427952881
balgree@bigpond.com
Rowengarth DUP Cooper David Allora 07 46663981 dcooper@regulus.com.au
Balrosa RAB Coulson & Balzer Wayne & Rosemary Kingaroy 07 41623109
0418623109
cft23@bigpond.com
Cara been CAR Fearnley & Lomax Anna & Tony The Falls 0412644773 anna_fearnley@hotmail.com
Garbrook GAR Garrett Ron & Sue Gleneagle 07 55432165 0407758699 garbrook@bigpond.com
Nioka AEI Hiscock Arthur & Elva Oakey 07 46911064  
Saddleview SVB Hoey James Clifton 07 46964120 glen-eden1@bigpond.com
Belbrooke BBO Houwing Jack & Chris Caboonbah 07 54232999 0413990237 jack@belbrooke.com
Marobbie MBE Keily Rob & Megan Murgon 07 41682930 0438250244 marobbie@datawave.net.au
Paradise PAR Nason David & Kay Kalbar 07 54637544 0427996966 0438637544 dknason@bigpond.com
Stud Name Prefix Surname Christian Name Address Phone Email
Three Oaks TOA Neale Andrew Pittsworth 07 46935052
0407530724
office@darlingdownstyrepower.com.au
Todds Hill THS Sandrin Denis Hirstglen 0416669002 denisjsand@gmail.com
Lavarta MSN Newlands Mervyn Hirstglen 0447778266  
Oaktrees JMF Newlands Janet Hirstglen 07 46972120 0427931927 newlandsjanet@bigpond.com
Bottletree BTB Noonan Michael Tableland 07 41684605  
Beautview BEA Pope & Palmer Wayne & Kathy Running Creek 07 55441218 0413348150 0423498726 kathy_n_co@hotmail.com
Le Gar LGR Riding George Maleny 0419178239 gariding@gmail.com
Maddishell HS2 Schmidt Hubert & Sandra Oakey 07 46911059  
Hillview JTS Sweeney Terry Killarney 07 4664 1337 0407708346  
Lamar LAM Thomas Margaret Darra 07 33754786 thomas_mm29@hotmail.com.au
Torrens TOR Torrens Mark & Nicole Gympie 07 54825404 0419874805 torrensmob@bigpond.com
Commercial   Vanderwerf Margaret Tairo 07 41869229 0407135030 mvderf@active8.net.au
Muldu JV1 Vietheer Jeff & Jenny Oakey 07 46912701 0448164836 jennyev88@gmail.com
Ninbah NIN Backshall Brian Beaudesert 07 55411017
0417191776
brian.backshall@bigpond.com
Primeiro KV1 Vietheer Kahn Oakey 07 46912701 0401639120 primeirobazadais@hotmail.com
Rosebay FLS Smith Francis & Lesley Burrum River 07 41295382 0409634601 falksmith@activ8.net.au
Strathbally BSC Sullivan Kevin Toowoomba East 07 4613 4224
0427134224
strathbally@virginbroadband.com.au
Commercial   Wright & Rutter Ian & Sue Coulson 0410475713 sueandian@skymesh.com.au
Wyllie WCM Wyllie Chris & Marianne Gympie 07 54832920 0439771790 jarmac@hotmail.com.au
VICTORIA            
Agri-gene Z01 McIlroy Chris Wangaratta 03 57222666 0418964573 info@agrigene.com.au
Hobson Park JGH Goudie Jillian Blun Blun 0439036772
0439036772
jillian@dcsi.net.au
Hobsonc CJH Hobson Callum Blun Blun 0439036772
0439036772
hobbie@dcsi.net.au
Oban Bullion COB O’Brien Carol Tyers 03 51918531
0402051350
obrien@vic.australis.com.au
NEW SOUTH WALES      
Billinudgel BIL Giles Eric Billinudgek 02 55731951 0429996200 egiles@wildit.net.au
Borgerville BVB Borger Mark Kempsey 0428756367 markatmooneba@bigpond.com
NORTHERN TERRITORY      
Kingull STK Wainwright Sue Darwin 08 89888021 0419707479 sue.wainwright@bigpond.com
OVERSEAS            
Baliova BAL Gostling Roy Norfolk C/-
07 55432165
r.gostling@atiweb.net
Copyright
© The Australian Bazadais Society 2015